Untitled Document
Customer Logon / Register
Mackintosh Tool Company “Complete solutions for all your machining needs”
Sales Questions/Orders?
800-767-2502
ITEM # QTY.
   

E-MAIL US

E-Mail Contact List

POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
President

Brent.Mackintosh@mackintoshtool.com

CFO

Ryan.Mackintosh@mackintoshtool.com

VP/Operations

Vern.Cooley@mackintoshtool.com

IT Manager and Web Admin

Scott.Cushman@mackintoshtool.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Pam George

Pam.George@mackintoshtool.com

Kathi Mackintosh

Kathi.Mackintosh@mackintoshtool.com

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

John Londergan

john937@me.com

Nathan Bertke

Max Zukowitz

OUTSIDE SALES

Chris Mackintosh

Chris.Mackintosh@mackintoshtool.com

Tony Coil

Tony.Coil@mackintoshtool.com

Paul Knobloch

Paul.Knobloch@mackintoshtool.com

Brian Bertke

bpbertke@me.com

DEPARTMENTS

Sales Desk

sales@mackintoshtool.com

Accounting

audrey.mackintosh@mackintoshtool.com